Ideal travel photography equipment | Pictures From Earth Blog


Ideal travel photography equipment | Pictures From Earth Blog.

I like to travel light and I almost have identical gear as mentioned in this blog. I usually carry around two lenses ( standard lense Nikon 18-105mm and a Nikon 55-300mm ) which would cover all my focal point needs. Included in my camera bag is a point and shoot Contax rangefinder camera which is pocket size for those ” I dont feel like carrying a full body DSLR camera. ”

I definitely carry travel insurance for my photo gear!

This entry was posted in Photography Design, Travel Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

